New Moon-Truckee

11357 Donner Pass Rd.
Suite C
Truckee, CA 96161

 

(530) 587-7426

 

HOURS OF OPERATION

 

Store:

Monday – Saturday

9:00 am – 8:00 pm

Sunday

9:00 – 7:00 pm

 

Café:

Sandwiches

Everyday

10:00 am – 6:00 pm

 

Soup / Salad Bar / Sliced Meat

Monday – Saturday

9:00 am – 7:30 pm

Sunday

10:00 am – 6:30

 

Beverage Bar

Monday – Saturday

9:00 am – 6:00 pm

Sunday

10:00 am – 5:00 pm

New Moon-Tahoe City

505 W. Lake Blvd

Tahoe City, CA 96145

 

(530) 583-7426

 

HOURS OF OPERATION

 

Monday – Saturday

9:00 am – 7:00 pm

 

Sunday

10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Get In Touch!

Questions? Comments? Please include as much info as possible, and we’ll do our best to respond in a timely manner,

New Moon Directory

 

Owner

Billy Griffin, ext 852   

billy@newmoonnaturalfoods.com

 

Store Manager

Aaron Haley, ext 456   

aaron@newmoonnaturalfoods.com

 

Human Resource Manager

Pete Sherman, ext 888   

pete@newmoonnaturalfoods.com

 

Accounts Payable

Davi Heintz, ext 800      

davi@newmoonnaturalfoods.com

 

Food Service Manager

Vicki Stites, ext 882     

vicki@newmoonnaturalfoods.com

 

Wellness Manager

Nina Katovik, ext 798      

nina@newmoonnaturalfoods.com

 

Produce Manger

Tammy Graham, ext 821     

tammy@newmoonnauralfoods.com

 

Grocery, Bulk, Chill & Frozen Buyer

Erik Jilburg, ext 854          

erik@newmoonnaturalfoods.com