Get In Touch!

Questions? Comments? Please include as much info as possible, and we’ll do our best to respond in a timely manner,

New Moon-Truckee

11357 Donner Pass Rd.
Suite C
Truckee, CA 96161
(530) 587-7426

Name *
Name

STORE HOURS:

Monday - Saturday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Sunday
9:00 am - 7:00pm

CRESCENT CAFE HOURS:

Sandwiches
Everyday
10:00 am - 6:00pm

Soup / Salad / Sliced Meat
Monday - Saturday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm

Sunday
9:00 am - 6:30pm

New Moon-Tahoe City

505 W. Lake Blvd
Tahoe City, CA 96145
(530) 583-7426

STORE HOURS

Monday – Saturday
9:00 am – 7:00 pm

Sunday
10:00 am – 6:00 pm


NEW MOON DIRECTORY

Food Service Manager

Vicki Stites, ext 882      

vicki@newmoonnaturalfoods.com

Wellness Manager

Nina Katovik, ext 798       

nina@newmoonnaturalfoods.com

Produce Manger

Tammy Graham, ext 821     

tammy@newmoonnauralfoods.com

Grocery, Bulk, Chill & Frozen Buyer

Erik Jilburg, ext 854           

erik@newmoonnaturalfoods.com

Owner

Billy Griffin, ext 852    

billy@newmoonnaturalfoods.com

Store Manager

Aaron Haley, ext 456    

aaron@newmoonnaturalfoods.com

Human Resource Manager

Pete Sherman, ext 888   

pete@newmoonnaturalfoods.com

Accounts Payable

Davi Heintz, ext 800       

davi@newmoonnaturalfoods.com